The Sound of Murder
Mystery Thriller by William Fairchild
September 20 to October 19, 2019
Directed by Glenn Dodson
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019