Three Days of Rain
by Richard Greenberg
June 2 to July 1, 2017
Directed by Lindsay Boyd & Akia Lorain McPhaul as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017