Exit Laughing
by Paul Elliott
September 15 to October 14, 2017
Directed by Judith Mallernee
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017