Twilight of the Golds
by Jonathan Tolins
April 13 to May 12, 2018
Directed by Amanda Garcia Faul
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018