Annual Summer Meller Drammer
July 20 to August 25, 2018
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018