Santa's Magic Timepiece
Holiday Magic by local playwrights Ann Richie and Arnold Richie
November 2 to December 1, 2018
Directed by Arnold Richie
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018