To Be Announced
January 4 to February 2, 2019
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018