A Murder Is Announced
Classic Revival by Leslie Darbon
February 22 to March 23, 2019
Directed by Doris Merten
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019