Murder at the Book Club
Houston Premier A Comedy Murder Mystery by Sam Havens
January 10 to February 8, 2020
Directed by Pamela Branstetter
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday, January 4, 2020