Daddy's Dyin' Who's Got the Will
Texas Comedy at it's Best by Del Shores
April 17 to May 16, 2020
Directed by Suzanne King
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020