Summer Special
July 24 to August 29, 2020
Audition Dates
Auditions are generally held the Sunday afternoon and Monday evening following the prior show's opening.
Audition Dates
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Matinees @ 2.00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020